Outstanding Pork Service Award Winners

Outstanding Pork Service Award
Producer Outreach

Dr. Amy Millmier Schmidt, UNL  2015
Mark Klassen, Wayne  2014
Mike Brumm, North Mankato, MN  2013
Bruce and Karen Grant, Meadow Grove  2012
Rebekah Spader, Waco  2011
University of Nebraska – Lincoln Extension  2010…

How would you celebrate 50 years of pork-style?

Have you heard the news? The Nebraska Pork Producers Association will be 50 years young in 2011 and it’s going to be a year-long celebration of service to Nebraska’s pork producers, pork industry, allied members and consumers! To honor this …